Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.

Congratulations and Best Wishes for a Successful School Year.



  • Chair, Isabel De Sousa
  • Co-Chair, Jessica Cutrone
  • Treasurer, Dennis Justin
  • Secretary, Tannia Belvedere Fontaine
  • Principal, William Kwon

Council Members

  • Loretta Bernard
  • Tannia Belvedere Fontaine
  • Elizabeth O
  • Kim Bourne
  • Joanne Marchione
  • Renee Czukar
  • Heather Prechner-Teaching Rep
  • Koula Sferopoulos –Non Teaching Rep